Hammargren & Meyer, P.A., has closed its doors.

If you would like to contact the firm’s former shareholders, their respective contact information appears below:

David D. Hammargren, Larkin Hoffman, 952-896-1558, dhammargren@larkinhoffman.com

http://larkinhoffman.com/our_people/David_D_Hammargren

Paul T. Meyer, Larkin Hoffman, 952-896-1525, pmeyer@larkinhoffman.com

http://larkinhoffman.com/our_people/Paul_T_Meyer

Timothy C. Cook, Cook Law & ADR, 651-340-5210, tim@cooklawadr.com

http://www.cooklaw-adr.com/about.html

Jennifer A. Thompson, Thompson Lee-O’Halloran PLLC, 612-564-6964, jennifer@tlolaw.net

http://tlolaw.net/

Patrick J. Lee O’Halloran, Thompson Lee-O’Halloran PLLC, 612-564-6966, patrick@tlolaw.net

http://tlolaw.net/

Jason C. Tarasek, Larkin Hoffman, 952-896-3208, jtarasek@larkinhoffman.com

http://larkinhoffman.com/our_people/jason_c_tarasek

Published by

Jason Tarasek

Jason Tarasek is an attorney with more than 15 years of experience. He founded Minnesota Cannabis Law in 2018 to provide a full-service, one-stop shop for the Minnesota Cannabis industry. He is committed to providing lobbying services and legal services in the areas of business law, employment law, regulatory law and criminal law. Contact him at jason@ttlolaw.com or 612.961.8112

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s